Dwarves in the Apocalypse Jungle

January 7, 2013

As I was updating my old Trash of the Apocalypse post (adopting the style of the Guide to Cirio’s Nam Movies) I noticed that most of them contained Little People.  You’ve gotta give credit to these directors for not succumbing to stereotype and using them differently each time…

Post-Apocalypse Dwarves d6

  1. Buzzing Dune Dwarves
  2. Babbling Scavenger Dwarves
  3. Leper Bandit Dwarves
  4. Cavemen Dwarves with crossbows
  5. Gypsy Dwarves with battle axes
  6. Immortal Assassin Clown Dwarves

The Philippines is also home of the Hobbit House grill and bar entirely staffed by little people.  This made me wonder… Are little people mad at Peter Jackson? Yes. Yes they are.

"Short people are just the same as you and I...a fool such as I...all men are brothers until the day we die."  Or in this case, "don't die".

“Short people are just the same as you and I…a fool such as I…all men are brothers until the day they die.” Or in this case, “they don’t die”.

Leave a Reply

