Jungle Alert! Jungle Ruins: Dungeons in Reverse @ A Paladin in Citadel

July 21, 2011

Check out this post at A Paladin in Citadel about how a party of PCs exploring jungle-choked ruins is a like drawing a dungeon map in reverse.  In the comments section of the post I wrote my thoughts about the idea.  It’s definitely a technique I’ll try next time the opportunity arises.

The Paladin posted that about a month ago, just as I was leaving for my trip and I didn’t get a chance to link to it until now.  Has there been any other good jungle posts the last month or so in the D&D blog world?

So, yeah, I’m back from Asia.  I got a few decent jungle pics on my real camera that I’ll get around to uploading eventually, but here’s a slick shot I snapped with my cellphone.

One Response to “Jungle Alert! Jungle Ruins: Dungeons in Reverse @ A Paladin in Citadel”

Leave a Reply

