Slash and Burn! Now it’s FREE!

June 22, 2011

I’m leaving on a SE Asia trip soon and was thinking of having a big sale on the FitJ supplement while I was away.  Well, with all this “Free PDF” stuff going around, I figured I’d join the party.  Now the FitJ PDF is free!  Check it out:

The Fire in the Jungle Fantasy RPG Supplement Find out more on MagCloud

So, I’ll be gone for awhile.  My next post might not be for a month or so.  If you’re looking for some jungle action in the meantime, check out the list of Popular & Favorite posts here.

Leave a Reply

